GTA Logic

Funny media like pictures, video's, clips and more.

GTA Logic

Postby Compa » Fri Jul 12, 2013 9:45 am

Image
User avatar
Compa
MX Leader
MX Leader
 
Posts: 576
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 8:04 pm
In-game: MX-Compa

Re: GTA Logic

Postby WarZon3 » Fri Jul 12, 2013 10:26 am

;) its gta sa. What do you want from it?! :)
WarZon3
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Wed May 15, 2013 4:30 pm
In-game: MX-WarZon3

Re: GTA Logic

Postby Jαy » Fri Jul 12, 2013 1:45 pm

JunKie wrote:;) its gta sa. What do you want from it?! :)

money
//ᴀʟʟ ɪ ᴅᴏ ɪs ωɪɴ\\
Jαy
 
Posts: 96
Joined: Wed Apr 24, 2013 7:29 pm
In-game: YigithaN

Re: GTA Logic

Postby Jessie » Tue Jul 16, 2013 10:07 pm

kids
Image
Image
User avatar
Jessie
MX Leader
MX Leader
 
Posts: 380
Joined: Sun May 12, 2013 8:28 pm
In-game: Jessye+

Re: GTA Logic

Postby ~Speed~ » Mon Jul 22, 2013 3:46 pm

To play it and don't get bored of doing nothing ;)
Image
Image
~Speed~
MX Member
MX Member
 
Posts: 146
Joined: Wed Jul 03, 2013 4:40 pm
In-game: MX-Speed

Re: GTA Logic

Postby SUNNY » Mon Jul 28, 2014 2:31 pm

One more thing is that, when you get into any burger or clunkin bell or any restaurant in GTA and order something he simply eats the plate! :D
User avatar
SUNNY
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Wed Jan 01, 2014 1:19 pm
In-game: SuN

Re: GTA Logic

Postby S0UF » Thu Jul 31, 2014 8:56 pm

Lmao, you're kinda late posting in this topic.
It's 1 year old.
Image
Image
User avatar
S0UF
MX Leader
MX Leader
 
Posts: 431
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 8:46 pm
Location: Groove Street
In-game: MX-S0UF

Re: GTA Logic

Postby SUNNY » Tue Aug 12, 2014 2:27 pm

so what? still i can post whatever i want bro :)
User avatar
SUNNY
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Wed Jan 01, 2014 1:19 pm
In-game: SuN

Re: GTA Logic

Postby Remix » Wed Sep 24, 2014 8:27 am

Image
Image
Remix
Forum moderator
Forum moderator
 
Posts: 313
Joined: Tue Feb 25, 2014 1:17 am
Location: England
In-game: MX-Remix


Return to Funny

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron